banner image


PWAC Professional Writers Association of Canada

OIW Ottawa Independent Writers

CAA Canadian Authors Association

TWUC The Writers' Union of Canada

Public Lending Rights Commission

CAJ Canadian Association of Journalists


Baico Publishing

Industry Canada Canadian Intellectual Property Office (CIPO)

(FMWC) Federation of Medical Women of Canada

The National Trust for Canada


Heritage House

Ontario Historical Society

Click to buy books